背景

4wd 带你回家的零件

欢迎来到地形驯兽师, 4x4 澳大利亚零件 并在全球范围内。 我们的历史可以追溯到 1969 年,我们将继续兑现我们对质量、研究和设计的承诺,为您提供 4wd 备件 在最严酷的澳大利亚内陆环境中进行测试。

查找您当地的库存商

非洲

查看位置

加拿大

查看位置

经济配件

PK 16.400 côté montagne, Punaauia, Tahiti 电话:689 583303

欧洲

查看位置

印度尼西亚

苏里亚·布米·佩尔马塔
Blok r1 no18 Ruko, Bumi Tangerang, Banten 15157, Indonesia 电话:62217303888

中东

查看位置

新喀里多尼亚

查看位置

新西兰

查看位置

巴布亚新几内亚

查看位置

菲律宾

扎切汽车创新公司
394 Banawe Street, 奎松市, 菲律宾 1100

南美

查看位置

为什么选择 Terrain Tamer 4x4 部分?

地形驯手 4WD 零件 经过设计、制造和测试,可以承受澳大利亚必须提供的一些最恶劣的条件。 当您购买 Terrain Tamer 零件时,您可以确信它会经得起您扔给它的任何东西。 除了我们的优质产品,我们还提供优质的客户服务。 我们公司已有 50 多年的历史,我们的许多员工与我们一起工作了超过 25 年,这意味着我们的团队成员是业内最有经验的。 他们热衷于提供最好的建议 4x4 部分 并且总是乐于帮助您解决任何问题。 了解更多

我们设计和制造零件和解决方案 4WD 车辆

原因有很多 4WD在澳大利亚和世界各地,河流选择 Terrain Tamer 作为他们的车辆。

其中一个原因是我们为常见问题设计和制造解决方案。 我们的 抛物线弹簧, 重型车轮轴承, 强化离合器, 重型离合器套件, & 刹车升级产品的设计都是为了满足我们客户的需求。 我们最近创建了 空气箱滤芯套件 以解决特定 Landcruiser 型号中的发动机起尘问题。

是什么 4x4 Terrain Tamer 设计零件的车辆品牌和型号?

地形驯兽师专注于 4x4 部分 适用于范围广泛且不断增长的车辆,包括(但不限于)Toyota Landcruiser 和 Hilux、Ford Ranger、Mazda BT50 和 Nissan Patrol。 我们为许多很难找到的旧型号以及新发布的车辆提供零件。

我们提供最好的 4x4 澳大利亚的车辆升级

地形驯兽师拥有最好的 4x4 备件 和澳大利亚的升级套件。 如果你需要一个 刹车升级套件, GVM 升级 或整个 4x4 悬挂套件,我们已覆盖您。

我们还提供种类繁多的 4x4 性能部件 对于那些想要带走他们的人 4WD 到一个新的水平。 不管你的 4x4 需要的是,Terrain Tamer 拥有保持车辆运行和正确完成工作所需的部件。

地形驯兽师位于哪里?

Terrain Tamer 在国际上拥有 17 家零售店(包括澳大利亚的 10 家),以及 50 多家零售商,他们共同分销 4x4 备件 到全球80多个国家。

如果您不确定您需要哪一部分 4WD, 我们的专家团队只需一个电话,就可以为您的车辆和预算提供最佳产品的专家建议。 阅读更少

博客

有一个编织制动器

在我工作期间,许多新项目摆在我的办公桌上,虽然很有趣,但不需要我直接参与。

读更多...

转子选择

如今,生活似乎越来越多地涉及选择。

读更多...

TT 带 AG 的遗忘卡尺

卡钳必须是机动车辆中最容易被遗忘、忽视和滥用的部分。

读更多...

background

4wd Parts that will get you home

Welcome to Terrain Tamer, the leader in 4x4 parts in Australia and across the globe. With a history dating back to 1969 we continue to deliver on our promise of quality, research and design to give you 4wd spares & parts that are tested in the toughest Australian outback environments.

Find your local stockist

Why Choose Terrain Tamer 4x4 Parts?

Terrain Tamer 4WD Parts have been designed, manufactured and tested to withstand some of the harshest conditions Australia has to offer. When you purchase a Terrain Tamer part, you can be confident that it will stand up to whatever you throw at it. In addition to our quality products, we also offer excellent customer service. Our company is over 50 years old, and many of our staff have worked with us for over 25 years, meaning our team members are some of the most experienced in the industry. They are passionate about providing the best advice on 4x4 parts and are always happy to help with any enquiries you may have. Read More

We Design and Manufacture Parts & Solutions for 4WD Vehicles

There are many reasons why 4WDrivers choose Terrain Tamer for their vehicles in Australia, and around the world.

One of those reasons is that we design and manufacture solutions to common problems. Our Parabolic Springs, Heavy Duty Wheel Bearings, Fortified Clutch, Heavy Duty Clutch Kits, & Brake Upgrade Products have all been designed to meet a need that our customers had. We recently created the Airbox Filter Insert kits to combat the issue of engine dusting in specific Landcruiser models.

What 4x4 Vehicle Makes and Models do Terrain Tamer design parts for?

Terrain Tamer specialize in 4x4 parts for a wide and growing range of vehicles, including (but not limited to) Toyota Landcruiser and Hilux, Ford Ranger, Mazda BT50 and Nissan Patrol. We have parts for many hard to find older models, as well as newly released vehicles.

We Offer the Very Best 4x4 Vehicle Upgrades in Australia

Terrain Tamer has the very best 4x4 spare parts and upgrade kits in Australia. If you need a brake upgrade kit, GVM Upgrades or an entire 4x4 suspension kit, we have you covered.

We also offer a huge range of 4x4 performance parts for those who want to take their 4WD to the next level. No matter what your 4x4 needs are, Terrain Tamer has the parts needed to keep your vehicle running and get the job done right.

Where is Terrain Tamer Located?

Terrain Tamer has 17 retail stores internationally (including 10 in Australia), as well as over 50 stockists, who together, distribute 4x4 spare parts to over 80 countries around the world.

If you're not sure which part you need for your 4WD, our team of experts is only a phone call away, and can provide expert advice on the best products for your vehicle and budget. Read Less

Blog

Have a Braided Brake

11 November 2021

During my time at work many new items cross my desk which, while of interest, do not need my direct involvement.

Read more ...

The Rotor Choice

16 October 2021

Life seems to be more and more about choices these days.

Read more ...

The Forgotten Caliper with A.G. from TT

16 September 2021

Calipers would have to be the most forgotten, neglected and abused part of a motor vehicle.

Read more ...

Welcome to my Pad with A.G. from TT

16 August 2021

Brake disc pad qualities include

Read more ...